book blogger · Bullet Journal

BULLET JOURNAL: April 2019 Set-Up!

Bookish

You can check out my previous Bujo set-up’s here. If you have read my previous Bujo posts, you will know that I went for an astrology theme this year. I love how interesting star signs are and also star gazing in general.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-13 at 17.42.53

Therefore, I carried on this theme in April and chose a darker green as it is a spring-like colour. I don’t know if anyone has noticed on my previous set-ups, but I always add the month in other languages too. I am a language lover and so had to have this personal touch. Languages you may spot are Spanish, French, German, Italian, Latin and Greek.

I decided to ditch the habit trackers this month as I forget to track every day and so have to try and remember if I read on which days of the week. It’s more stressful than I thought and doesn’t really motivate me anymore.

I am participating in the OWLs Readathon this month so I needed a way to track my progress and of course I had to use the cliche tea stain look. This is really encouraging me and was so fun to try out, even if this was my second attempt!!!

Thank you for reading and make sure you look out for more Bujo posts in the future!

Are you sitting your OWLs this month?

Agony Aunt Mel