Blogmas · book blogger

6 Christmas Traditions!

merry-1

New Christmas Eve Pyjamas

Anybody else get new pyjamas for Christmas Eve every year?

giphy-69

 Advent Calendar

Yes I am 22 years old, yes I still get an advent calendar because I’m cool like that…

Presents first!

It is tradition in my house to open our presents first before getting dressed, before breakfast, straight away when we wake up! P.S. I was spoilt rotten this year.

Christmas Eve drink

Whether it is alcoholic or a nice hot chocoated cuddled up on the sofa!

Always receiving pairs of socks and pyjamas

This is a given for Christmas day!

Sunny D for Christmas Day!

This is a strange family tradition for me! We always have Sunny D juice with our breakfast and Christmas dinner and I have no idea why!

What Christmas Traditions do you have?

Leave a Reply

