book blogger

Favourite Blog Posts of 2016!

merry-1

favourite

It’s that time of year again! Favourite posts time! I love posting on my blog and this year I have been so much more organised and really enjoyed blogging. There hasn’t been a time where I’ve thought I can’t be bothered doing this anymore, which makes me so happy! I have written a post like this before so you can check that out here.

Now to celebrate my favourite posts of this year, HUZZAH!

giphy-32

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John GreenResolutions for 2016

Resolution posts make me laugh so much because I have every aspiration when I write them but really let’s face it that I never actually follow ANY OF THEM!

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon

deweys-24-hour

Dewey’s is a blast whenever I participate because it is addictive and the community makes it a brilliant readathon too.

 

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green Lying about Last Summer Blog Tour

fdbcc-27860794Blog tours are so fun to do because there is so much hype around the book and tour which makes me so excited and privileged to participate. Lying about Last Summer was such a good book too with a god damn beautiful cover!

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green Holiday Reading

HolidayReading

This one includes the results post too!

ya-shot-banner2REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John GreenYA SHOT

YA Shot was an amazing opportunity to be involved in such a big event! I was so lucky to be able to do  posts over the month-long celebration:

What’s A Girl Gotta Do? – Holly Bourne

Heart-Shaped Bruise – Tanya Byrne

Boy in the Tower – Polly Ho-Yen

 

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green 5 Deadly Sins

alpha

I absolutely loved writing this post, it was so much fun to be doing something different. It is totally relevant to me as a bookworm too.

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green A Bookish Cocktail

HolidayReading

Oops, this post just showed me carbon-copying cover art for posts… ANYWAY, I had such a good reading boost when I went to Mexico in August, so this was my celebration post!

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green Birthday Book Haul

birthday.jpg

This post was so exciting because I got to show everyone ALL OF DA BOOKZ.

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green The Booket List

est-2014

If you haven’t read this post yet get over there and read it because it is my baby. I spent many hours prepping and cutting books out of the list!

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green 16 books in 2 months?!

16-books-in-2-months

Oh God, this is going to be highly embarrassing if I fail this challenge but let’s hope eh?

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green Confessions of a Bookaholic

confessions-of-a

Again, another post I am proud of and one that is me down to a tee. If you are a bookaholic then go and have a read to see if you agree!

REVIEW TIME: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green Christmas Pyjama Party!

merry-1

Oh Yes. It’s Christmas, so are your pyjamas ready for Christmas Eve?

Those are my favourite posts of 2016, tell me what your favourite posts of your own are. Check out all of my posts and thanks for reading 🙂

Agony Aunt Mel

Leave a Reply

