Blogmas · book blogger

Currently Reading…

merry-1

Hello lovely readers! Today I thought I’d catch you up with what I am currently reading, which I don’t do very often. Maybe I should start a currently reading segment each month? Let me know in the comments if you would like to see something like that here on The Book Moo.

Anyway, I have just finished Hollow City, the second book in the Miss Peregrine series by Ransom Riggs. So, I have moved on to the third and final book, Library of Souls and one thing I must say is…doesn’t that cover just freak you the hell out. It’s so sinister even though it is simply a boy with wings.

a6f8e-los

This series is truly peculiar in every single way. It has peculiar children, peculiar beasts, peculiar settings and even peculiar pictures. The photographs in this series are truly what makes it a fascinating read and so I can’t wait to finish the series off!

What are you currently reading?

Agony Aunt Mel

One thought on “Currently Reading…

Leave a Reply

