book blogger · Top 5 Wednesday

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY: Books I Want to Re-Read

Top 5 Wednesday is set up by the lovely Lainey at GingerReadsLainey if you want to pop over and have a look at her channel. This meme is being looked after by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes. Let’s have a look at the topic for today!

Books I want to Re-Read

5) The Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling

This is a classic series to re-read during the winter months for me. I love snuggling up on a cold winter night, reading about the magic and friendship in these books.

4) The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

I absolutely love The Lunar Chronicles so when the last book came out, Winter, I couldn’t wait to re-read the whole World all over again. It won’t be long till I jump back onto Luna and into New Beijing.

3) Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne

I love this amazing feminist empowering series because seriously I want my own spinster club and have been inspired by Holly Bourneโ€™s writing and geniusness. 

2) These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

This is kind of because I NEED to re-read it so that I can move on to the next book, This Shattered World!

1) The Book of Storms by Ruth Hatfield

Again this is because I need to refresh my mind on this series before moving onto the next one!

What about you?

Find all of my previous Top 5 Wednesday posts here.

Look out for next weeks at The Book Moo!

Agony Aunt Mel

Leave a Reply

