book blogger

Birthday Book Haul!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO ME!

WARNING: I’M GONNA POST A LOT OF PARTY AND CELEBRATION GIFS HERE…giphy (32).gif

giphy (5).gif

giphy (26).gif

giphy (31).gif giphy (56)

Okay, so now that’s out of my system, here’s my actual post. My birthday was on the 11th of October, and as you’ve probably gathered from the title of this post, i’m gonna show you all of da books! Some of these books aren’t for my birthday, I just kind of acquired…

HERE IS MY BIRTHDAY BOOK HAUL…

ReadORama Wrap-up!Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo (Parents)

ReadORama Wrap-up! The Thousandth Floor – Katharine McGee (Parents)

ReadORama Wrap-up! The Dead House – Dawn Kurtagich (My Book Club friend, Jemima)

ReadORama Wrap-up! Angelfall – Susan Ee (My Book Club friend, Jemima)

ReadORama Wrap-up! Fly on the Wall – E. Lockhart (Boyfriend)

ReadORama Wrap-up! Nerve – Jeanne Ryan (Boyfriend)

ReadORama Wrap-up! Empire of Storms – Sarah J. Maas (Mum)

That’s all for now folks but knowing me there will probably be more to come when I spend my birthday money! So look out for another haul very soon, thanks for stopping by and comment letting me know what books you’ve acquired recently πŸ™‚

Agony Aunt Mel

4 thoughts on “Birthday Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

