book blogger

Holiday Reading RESULTS!

If you follow my blog you probably saw my recent post about Holiday Reading and how I was struggling to pick what books to take with me to magnificent Mexico! So I left it up to you all to pick for me, there was a poll where you could pick 3 choices for me to take and the winners were…

Tied in 1st place with 26% each were:

What A Girl Gotta Do? by Holly Bourne and The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare!

…and 3rd place with 17% was:

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes!

26067879

Thanks everyone for making my hand luggage incredibly heavy…let’s hope it doesn’t get weighed eh? Yes I will be taking all of these books with me plus others that I NEED to read as a matter of urgency. I’ll also be taking:

Nothing Tastes As Good by Claire Hennessy for August’s The Book Club read.Β Also, Under Rose Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall because well…you’ll find out on my blog in September! MUHUHAHAHA…I seriously need to stop doing that laugh.

giphy (54)

What are you reading this summer?
4 thoughts on “Holiday Reading RESULTS!

  1. Yay, I voted for two of these, Me Before You and The Mortal Instruments. Happy Summer reading!

    I’d also would like you to know:
    I just tagged you in the ‘This Or That Book Tag’. It’s a tag where your readers find a bit more about you as a book worm. If you don’t want to do it, just ignore me completely. But if you do, you can find all you need at my blog:
    https://mybookylife.wordpress.com/2016/08/13/this-or-that-book-tag/
    Happy Blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

