book blogger

Holiday Reading

It’s come to that time of year when people start going on holiday, me included. Other people pack the essentials like sun cream, sunglasses and sandals whilst I pack as many books as humanly possible. I always struggle trying to choose which ones to take with me because I have so many unread books on my shelf…SHUSH, DON’T PRETEND YOU DON’T TOO!

So since I struggle so much to pick, I am leaving it up to you all. MUHUHAHAHA!

giphy (54).gif

You can pick a total of 3 books and you have 24 hours to decide…

GO!

The results will be announced on Saturday 13th August, the day before I leave for 2 weeks in the beautiful paradise that is Mexico. Choose wisely!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Reading

Leave a Reply

