Agony Aunt · Uncategorized

Agony Aunt LAUNCH!

motorengine.jpg

I’ve been encouraged by a few of my friends to set up an agony aunt section of my blog, where I answer people’s worries and concerns. Although my blog is mainly classed as a book blog, I thought it was worth giving this a go and seeing what happens!

So, without further ado, here is my Agony Aunt Launch. This will be a monthly feature here at The Book Moo where I receive letters throughout the month and answer them in one post at the end of the month. Could I possibly write the word month anymore in thatย paragraph?giphy (12).gif

If you need advice on anything in your life from family, relationships, anxieties, friends, blogs and just about anything else, then feel free to send your letter to my email address:

bookmooyt@gmail.com

It’s totally up to you if you’d like to leave your name or remain anonymous. Letters will be featured at the end of the month with a reply from yours truly, Agony Aunt Mel.

Agony Aunt Mel

 

Leave a Reply

