An Ember in the Ashes · Blogmas · Books · Deweys24hourreadathon · Favourite Posts · Lies Like Love · Series · T5W · The Book Moo · Top 5 Wednesday

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY: Favourite Posts

Top 5 Wednesday is set up by the lovely Lainey at GingerReadsLainey if you want to pop over and have a look at her channel. Let’s have a look at the topic for today!




Favourite Posts

This is actually laughable for me to look at! I did this post back in April 2015 to motivate myself to get my series’ read. I’ve completed 3 out of the 13 series on that list and it’s now May 2016! HA! What was I thinking?! I am determined to finish a few of these by the end of 2016 though.

4) Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathons

These posts are just the most exciting thing ever! I found a format that I like to write them in and if you’ve followed my blog for a little while then you know what I mean. Basically I do hourly updates with the most recent hour at the beginning and it’s just so exciting and fun and seriously get on Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon if you haven’t already!

Here are my Dewey’s posts over the years:

3) Lies Like Love BLOG TOUR


I absolutely loved this book by Louisa Reid and so the blog tour post has majorly happy memories for me. Also, it was one of my first ever blog tour’s which was really exciting and kind of made me feel accepted into the blogging community. Go check out the link because i’m so proud!


2) An Ember in the Ashes #FantasyIRL

This was another amazing blog posts because I received beautiful bookish mail and I was that excited about it I just had a complete meltdown. I was so hyped to be sent an amazing package like that and get the opportunity to write a post about it!

1) BLOGMASSS!

I fell in love with Blogmas. It’s basically where you post something every day in the month of December in celebration of Christmas. I was a little apprehensive about doing this and whether I could keep up with it but it honestly it became an addiction and I loved every minute of it. I would definitely recommend doing it!
WOO! That was this week’s Top 5 Wednesday, stay tuned for next week’s!
One thought on “TOP 5 WEDNESDAY: Favourite Posts

Leave a Reply

