Birdy · Black Cairn Point · Books · Claire McFall · Gayle Forman · I was here · Janis MacKay · Jess Vallance · Kate De Goldi · Only We Know · Review-A-Thon · Simon Packham · the ACB with Honora Lee · Wild Song

Review-A-Thon MAY!

I LOVE THIS SEGMENT!

I am a hell of a lot better at writing reviews because of it! Basically, Write On Review-A-Thon is a weekend at the end of each month where you post and write as many reviews as possible. I’m planning on writing quite a few this weekend and possibly catching up on my review pile…

Review-A-Thon runs from Friday 27th of May to Sunday 29th of May this month. Hopefully i’ll be posting and writing around six reviews, fingers crossed! Here is what i’m planning to get done:

  • The ACB with Honora Lee – Kate De Goldi
  • Wild Song – Janis MacKay
  • Only We Know – Simon Packham
  • Birdy – Jess Vallance
  • Black Cairn Point – Claire McFall
  • I Was Here – Gayle Forman
Cross your fingers, toes and eyes for me please! I can do this, I will be the review queen. Let me know what you’re planning to review this weekend in the comments or on twitter, @TheBookMoo
Leave a Reply

