A Feast for Crows · Gayle Forman · George R.R Martin · gingerreadslainey · Harry Potter · lemony Snicket · Marissa Meyer · Scarlet · Series · T5W · Top 5 · Top 5 Wednesday

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY: Least favourite book in your favourite series

Top 5 Wednesday is set up by the lovely Lainey at GingerReadsLainey if you want to pop over and have a look at her channel. Let’s have a look at the topic for today! Whoopsee, there’s only 3…






Least favourite book in your favourite series



5) Scarlet – Marissa Meyer
I loved this series so much but unfortunately Scarlet just wasn’t my cup of tea. It was way better the second time I read it but the others where superior in my eyes!

4) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – J.K Rowling
Okay, don’t shoot! This was just my least favourite, I think I wasn’t ready to read it and was maybe a little young for the dark content.

3) The Ersatz Elevator – Lemony Snicket
I don’t even remember much about this book but I just remember really not liking it compared to the others. I was addicted to this series when I was younger and this book just has a bad memory in its place because I did not enjoy it.
4) A Feast for Crows – George R.R Martin
I haven’t actually finished all the books that are released in this series so far but I’ve been reading A Feast for Crows for months. No joke. It’s truly boring and completely too long.

5) Where She Went – Gayle Forman
I know this is only a duology but it didn’t need a second book and I guess I was just happy with If I Stay and didn’t really appreciate Where She Went.

WOO! That was this week’s Top 5 Wednesday, stay tuned for next week’s!

Leave a Reply

