blogger · Book · book haul · Bookworms Buddy · shop · The Book Moo · TT · Tuesday Talks

TUESDAY TALKS: Do you shop for specific books or are you a browser?

This is set up by the wonderful Janie over at Bookworms Buddy, and Janelle at MrsJRodsReads. This really fun-to-do segment is basically, as the name implies, a talk each Tuesday about a book-related topic.


And this week’s topic is:

Do you shop for specific books or are you a browser?

I do my specific shopping online mostly, if there’s a book I want I get it. This is not good for my bank balance or my bookshelf space.

I am really bad at browsing though. If I am out shopping and see a book shop, I HAVE to go in it and browse. I never buy anything normally but I just love the experience of walking around the shop and seeing the books in all their beauty!

I do need to be banned from book shops because I spend forever walking around saying to my boyfriend “I want that one, ooo that ones meant to be good, I want that one too!”

What about you? Are you a browser or a specific shopper?

That’s it for this week’s Tuesday Talks!

Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ to receive my latest posts!
Leave a Reply

