A-Z Challenge · Books · Bookworms Buddy · Challenges · Goodreads · Janie · The Book Moo · TT · Tuesday Talks

TUESDAY TALKS: What challenges do you hope to participate in?

So today i’m bringing you a…



This is set up by the wonderful Janie over at Bookworms Buddy, and Janelle at MrsJRodsReads. This really fun-to-do segment is basically, as the name implies, a talk each Tuesday about a book-related topic.

And this week’s topic is:

What challenges do you hope to participate in?

I’m participating in basically the ones that come along. This includes the goodreads challenge which I’ve set to 60 books this year.

I always attempt the A-Z challenge but can NEVER do it! It’s basically where by the end of the year, I need to have read a book starting with every letter in the alphabet. It’s trickier than it sounds honestly, I get stuck with X, Y, V etc…

So I’m taking it easy this year, if something easy comes along then I’ll participate but I’m not pushing myself and forcing myself into any challenges!

I’ve heard of RockMyTBR which is where you try to read a book that is already on your shelf each month. This challenge is an absolute breeze for me because I don’t buy books as often as I used to and I always manage to read books that are already on my TBR.

What about you? What challenges are you participating in?

That’s it for this week’s Tuesday Talks!

Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ to receive my latest posts!
Leave a Reply

