Blogmas · Books · BookTube · Booktubeathon · Readathon · TBR · The Book Moo

BLOGMAS DAY 26: BookTubeAThon TBR!

I really love this readathon because it’s like AMAZING! I think it will make me more inclined to make booktube videos again too. I feel like I need to reconnect with my channel so here is my TBR for Holiday BookTubeAThon in video format! Can I get a whoop whoop?!

I wish everyone the best of luck with this readathon and if you aren’t participating then c’mon and give it a go! There’s no harm in trying…

Leave a Reply

