#AYearAThon · An Ember in the Ashes · Books · BookTube · Fantasy · Gayle Forman · harper lee · James Dawson · Readathon · Sabaa Tahir · TBR · To kill a mockingbird · Under My Skin · Where she went

#AYearAThon May TBR!

So, #AYearAThon has begun! It lasts a week starting today and the topic is: ReRead month!
I however, am not going to be joining in the topic. I have wayyyy too many books on my TBR to be re-reading books, therefore I am going to use this week as a readathon. I’m just going to be reading as much as I possibly can this week and hoping to finish more than I do in an average week.

So my TBR goes as follows:

An Ember in the Ashes – Sabaa Tahir

Where she went – Gayle Forman        

Under my Skin – James Dawson       Under My Skin

To Kill a Mockingbird – Harper Lee   To Kill a Mockingbird

Wish me the best of luck guys! Good luck to everyone participating and have a lovely Bank holiday Monday 🙂
Leave a Reply

