A Song of Ice and Fire · Action · Books · Bookshelf · BookTube · Fantasy · Game of Thrones · George R.R Martin · GOT · HBO

Rapid Reading!

I just thought I’d let you all know how proud I am of this wonderful achievement I have achieved!
Basically, I’ve had a love/hate relationship with the ‘A Song of Ice and Fire’ series (AKA: Game of Thrones). This stems from the sheer size of the beasts and slow paced storyline. So, I pushed myself through the first and second books: A Game of Thrones & A Clash of Kings. These books took me a month to read each, if not longer, until now…
A Storm of Swords is split into part 1 & 2, so part 1 was good but part 2 was AMAZING!
Here’s how much I loved A Storm of Swords Part 2: Blood & Gold!

Friday:

166 pages read! And as you can see from this status update on Goodreads, I was tremendously proud of myself…

Saturday:

70 pages read!

Sunday:

58 pages read!

Monday:

44 pages read!

Tuesday:

84 pages read!

Wednesday:

31 pages read!

Thursday:

102 pages read!
So this was a bit of a boring post but I was proud and thought i’d share it with you, YAY! I’m reading quicker, lets celebrate good times CMON!
Leave a Reply

